Reporting owner

Yeung William

Reporting owner CIK 0001677876 · Chief Legal Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Yeung WilliamYeung WilliamYeung William · October 24, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockYeung William · October 24, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockYeung William · October 23, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockYeung William · October 20, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockYeung William · October 16, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockOct 16, 2025Oct 24, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 24, 2025Energy Recovery, Inc.Common StockYeung WilliamExercise / conversion
Oct 24, 2025Energy Recovery, Inc.Common StockYeung WilliamExercise / conversion
Oct 23, 2025Energy Recovery, Inc.Common StockYeung WilliamExercise / conversion
Oct 20, 2025Energy Recovery, Inc.Common StockYeung WilliamExercise / conversion
Oct 16, 2025Energy Recovery, Inc.Common StockYeung WilliamExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Energy Recovery, Inc.ERII · company listings
Yeung WilliamChief Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,5307.5Value: 26,475Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Energy Recovery, Inc.ERII · company listings
Yeung WilliamChief Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,63810.19Value: 57,451.22Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Energy Recovery, Inc.ERII · company listings
Yeung WilliamChief Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,5307.5Value: 26,475Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Energy Recovery, Inc.ERII · company listings
Yeung WilliamChief Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,5307.5Value: 26,475Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Energy Recovery, Inc.ERII · company listings
Yeung WilliamChief Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,5307.5Value: 26,475Currency not specifiedView ↗