Reporting owner

Nettles Michelle

Reporting owner CIK 0001685150 · Chief People & Legal Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Nettles MichelleNettles MichelleNettles Michelle · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsNettles Michelle · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsNettles Michelle · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsNettles Michelle · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsDec 31, 2025Dec 31, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 31, 2025ManpowerGroup Inc.Restricted Stock UnitsNettles MichelleStock award
Dec 31, 2025ManpowerGroup Inc.Restricted Stock UnitsNettles MichelleStock award
Dec 31, 2025ManpowerGroup Inc.Restricted Stock UnitsNettles MichelleStock award
Dec 31, 2025ManpowerGroup Inc.Restricted Stock UnitsNettles MichelleStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: ManpowerGroup Inc.MAN · company listings
Nettles MichelleChief People & Legal Officer
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A40241.48 *Value: 16,674.96Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ManpowerGroup Inc.MAN · company listings
Nettles MichelleChief People & Legal Officer
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A28941.48 *Value: 11,987.72Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ManpowerGroup Inc.MAN · company listings
Nettles MichelleChief People & Legal Officer
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A21341.48 *Value: 8,835.24Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ManpowerGroup Inc.MAN · company listings
Nettles MichelleChief People & Legal Officer
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A44341.48 *Value: 18,375.64Currency not specifiedView ↗