Reporting owner
GILLIS JONATHAN
Reporting owner CIK 0001709954 · CAAO and PAO
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 27, 2025 | MapLight Therapeutics, Inc.Employee Stock Option (right to buy) | GILLIS JONATHAN | Stock award |
| Oct 27, 2025 | MapLight Therapeutics, Inc.Voting Common Stock | GILLIS JONATHAN | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | MapLight Therapeutics, Inc.MPLT · company listings | GILLIS JONATHANCAAO and PAO | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 124,022 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MapLight Therapeutics, Inc.MPLT · company listings | GILLIS JONATHANCAAO and PAO | Stock awardVoting Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 30,565 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.