Reporting owner
Marion James Scott
Reporting owner CIK 0001729106 · President - Infrastructure
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 1, 2025 | LINDSAY CORPCommon Stock | Marion James Scott | Stock award |
| Oct 27, 2025 | LINDSAY CORPOption to Purchase | Marion James Scott | Stock award |
| Oct 27, 2025 | LINDSAY CORPCommon Stock | Marion James Scott | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | LINDSAY CORPLNN · company listings | Marion James ScottPresident - Infrastructure | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 499 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LINDSAY CORPLNN · company listings | Marion James ScottPresident - Infrastructure | Stock awardOption to PurchaseDerivative security · Code A | 3,203 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LINDSAY CORPLNN · company listings | Marion James ScottPresident - Infrastructure | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 983 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.