Reporting owner
Stewart Niccole
Reporting owner CIK 0001729477 · Chief Accounting Officer
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.Common Stock | Stewart Niccole | Other acquisition |
| Oct 15, 2025 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.Common Stock | Stewart Niccole | Other acquisition |
| Oct 15, 2025 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.Common Stock | Stewart Niccole | Other acquisition |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.FCPT · company listings | Stewart NiccoleChief Accounting Officer | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 44 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.FCPT · company listings | Stewart NiccoleChief Accounting Officer | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 105 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.FCPT · company listings | Stewart NiccoleChief Accounting Officer | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 167 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.