Reporting owner

Bruno Marc A

Reporting owner CIK 0001738789 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Bruno Marc ABruno Marc ABruno Marc A · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockBruno Marc A · December 17, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockBruno Marc A · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Option (Right to Buy)Bruno Marc A · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockBruno Marc A · November 10, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNov 10, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026UNITED RENTALS, INC.Common StockBruno Marc AStock award
Dec 17, 2025AramarkCommon StockBruno Marc AStock award
Dec 1, 2025AramarkStock Option (Right to Buy)Bruno Marc AStock award
Dec 1, 2025AramarkCommon StockBruno Marc AStock award
Nov 10, 2025AramarkCommon StockBruno Marc AStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: UNITED RENTALS, INC.URI · company listings
Bruno Marc ADirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A381,000.78 *Value: 38,029.64Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AramarkARMK · company listings
Bruno Marc ACOO, U.S. Food & Facilities
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A187.7550Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AramarkARMK · company listings
Bruno Marc ACOO, U.S. Food & Facilities
Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A41,4120Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AramarkARMK · company listings
Bruno Marc ACOO, U.S. Food & Facilities
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A11,59737.08Value: 430,016.76Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AramarkARMK · company listings
Bruno Marc ACOO, U.S. Food & Facilities
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A29,3560Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗