Reporting owner

Gabay Avraham

Reporting owner CIK 0001777328 · Chief Financial Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Gabay AvrahamGabay AvrahamGabay Avraham · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Stock UnitsGabay Avraham · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockGabay Avraham · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDec 31, 2025Dec 31, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 31, 2025ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.Performance Stock UnitsGabay AvrahamStock award
Dec 31, 2025ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.Common StockGabay AvrahamStock award
Dec 31, 2025ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.Common StockGabay AvrahamStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.ORMP · company listings
Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer
Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A19,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.ORMP · company listings
Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A115,0000 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.ORMP · company listings
Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A81,2160 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗