Reporting owner

HEP FUND LP

Reporting owner CIK 0001778825 · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Hill Path Holdings LLCHill Path Holdings LLCHill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LPHill Path Capital Partner…Hill Path Capital Partners S GP LLCHill Path Capital Partner…HM FUND LPHM FUND LPHEP FUND LPHEP FUND LPHE GP LLCHE GP LLCHM GP LLCHM GP LLCHill Path Holdings LLC · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital Partners S GP LLC · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHM FUND LP · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHEP FUND LP · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHE GP LLC · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHM GP LLC · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Holdings LLC · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital Partners S GP LLC · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHM FUND LP · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHEP FUND LP · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHE GP LLC · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHM GP LLC · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDec 31, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026United Parks & Resorts Inc.Common StockHill Path Holdings LLC · Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP · Hill Path Capital Partners S GP LLC · HM FUND LP · HEP FUND LP · HE GP LLC · HM GP LLCStock award
Dec 31, 2025United Parks & Resorts Inc.Common StockHill Path Holdings LLC · Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP · Hill Path Capital Partners S GP LLC · HM FUND LP · HEP FUND LP · HE GP LLC · HM GP LLCStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: United Parks & Resorts Inc.PRKS · company listings
HM FUND LP10% owner
HEP FUND LP10% owner
HE GP LLC10% owner
HM GP LLC10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,6410Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: United Parks & Resorts Inc.PRKS · company listings
HM FUND LP10% owner
HEP FUND LP10% owner
HE GP LLC10% owner
HM GP LLC10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,5780Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗