Reporting owner
Baevsky Jeffrey
Reporting owner CIK 0001787607 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 3, 2025 | Greystone Housing Impact Investors LPBeneficial Unit Certficiates | Baevsky Jeffrey | Purchase |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Greystone Housing Impact Investors LPBeneficial Unit Certificates | Baevsky Jeffrey | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Greystone Housing Impact Investors LPGHI · company listings | Baevsky JeffreyDirector | PurchaseBeneficial Unit CertficiatesNon-derivative security · Code P | 300 | 8.3Value: 2,490Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Greystone Housing Impact Investors LPGHI · company listings | Baevsky JeffreyDirector | PurchaseBeneficial Unit CertificatesNon-derivative security · Code P | 2,285 | 8.67Value: 19,810.95Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.