Reporting owner

Howard Justyn Russell

Reporting owner CIK 0001791816 · Executive Chair · Director · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Howard Justyn RussellHoward Justyn RussellHoward Justyn Russell · October 9, 2026 · Conversion · Class A Common StockHoward Justyn Russell · December 11, 2025 · Conversion · Class A Common StockHoward Justyn Russell · November 4, 2025 · Conversion · Class A Common StockNov 4, 2025Oct 9, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 9, 2026Sprout Social, Inc.Class A Common StockHoward Justyn RussellConversion
Dec 11, 2025Sprout Social, Inc.Class A Common StockHoward Justyn RussellConversion
Nov 4, 2025Sprout Social, Inc.Class A Common StockHoward Justyn RussellConversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Sprout Social, Inc.SPT · company listings
Howard Justyn RussellExecutive Chair · Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C40,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Sprout Social, Inc.SPT · company listings
Howard Justyn RussellExecutive Chair · Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C40,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Sprout Social, Inc.SPT · company listings
Howard Justyn RussellExecutive Chair · Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C20,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗