Reporting owner

ROONEY ROBERT GERALD

Reporting owner CIK 0001801785 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.ROONEY ROBERT GERALDROONEY ROBERT GERALDROONEY ROBERT GERALD · December 1, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockROONEY ROBERT GERALD · December 1, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockROONEY ROBERT GERALD · November 28, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockROONEY ROBERT GERALD · November 28, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockROONEY ROBERT GERALD · November 26, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockROONEY ROBERT GERALD · November 25, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNov 25, 2025Dec 1, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

6 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 1, 2025TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCCommon StockROONEY ROBERT GERALDPurchase
Dec 1, 2025TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCCommon StockROONEY ROBERT GERALDPurchase
Nov 28, 2025TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCCommon StockROONEY ROBERT GERALDPurchase
Nov 28, 2025TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCCommon StockROONEY ROBERT GERALDPurchase
Nov 26, 2025TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCCommon StockROONEY ROBERT GERALDPurchase
Nov 25, 2025TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCCommon StockROONEY ROBERT GERALDPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCTSI · company listingsPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P5004.92Value: 2,460Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCTSI · company listingsPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P7,4004.93Value: 36,482Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCTSI · company listingsPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P2,1744.92Value: 10,696.08Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCTSI · company listingsPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P2,0004.93Value: 9,860Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCTSI · company listingsPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P44.91Value: 19.64Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TCW STRATEGIC INCOME FUND INCTSI · company listingsPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,4224.93Value: 41,520.46Currency not specifiedView ↗