Reporting owner

Sims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyre

Reporting owner CIK 0001802687 · Chief Financial Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Sims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreSims Andrew John Hugh Mac…Sims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyre · October 1, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockSims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyre · October 1, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockSims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyre · October 1, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockSims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyre · January 1, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockSims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyre · November 4, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNov 4, 2025Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026CERENOME, INC.Common StockSims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreExercise / conversion
Oct 1, 2026CERENOME, INC.Common StockSims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreExercise / conversion
Oct 1, 2026CERENOME, INC.Common StockSims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreExercise / conversion
Jan 1, 2026CERENOME, INC.Common StockSims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreExercise / conversion
Nov 4, 2025CERENOME, INC.Common StockSims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyrePurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: CERENOME, INC.CNSY · company listings
Sims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreChief Financial Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2870 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CERENOME, INC.CNSY · company listings
Sims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreChief Financial Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,1650 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CERENOME, INC.CNSY · company listings
Sims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreChief Financial Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,5330 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CERENOME, INC.CNSY · company listings
Sims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreChief Financial Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M38,3230 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CERENOME, INC.CNSY · company listings
Sims Andrew John Hugh MacIntyreChief Financial Officer
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P20,0000.51Value: 10,200Currency not specifiedView ↗