Reporting owner

Koch Lori

Reporting owner CIK 0001803917 · CEO · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Koch LoriKoch LoriKoch Lori · November 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Stock Options (Right to Buy NQOs)Koch Lori · November 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockKoch Lori · October 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockOct 31, 2025Nov 28, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 28, 2025DuPont de Nemours, Inc.Stock Options (Right to Buy NQOs)Koch LoriExercise / conversion
Nov 28, 2025DuPont de Nemours, Inc.Common StockKoch LoriExercise / conversion
Oct 31, 2025DuPont de Nemours, Inc.Common StockKoch LoriStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: DuPont de Nemours, Inc.DD · company listings
Koch LoriCEO · Director
Exercise / conversionStock Options (Right to Buy NQOs)Derivative security · Code M9,0110Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DuPont de Nemours, Inc.DD · company listings
Koch LoriCEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M9,01128Value: 252,308Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DuPont de Nemours, Inc.DD · company listings
Koch LoriCEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A98,613.46950Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗