Reporting owner

Bottorff Rebecca

Reporting owner CIK 0001804735 · Chief People Officer · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Bottorff RebeccaBottorff RebeccaBottorff Rebecca · November 28, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsBottorff Rebecca · November 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockBottorff Rebecca · November 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockBottorff Rebecca · November 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockBottorff Rebecca · November 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockNov 28, 2025Nov 28, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 28, 2025Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock UnitsBottorff RebeccaStock award
Nov 28, 2025Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common StockBottorff RebeccaExercise / conversion
Nov 28, 2025Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common StockBottorff RebeccaExercise / conversion
Nov 28, 2025Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common StockBottorff RebeccaExercise / conversion
Nov 28, 2025Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common StockBottorff RebeccaExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Bandwidth Inc.BAND · company listings
Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A124,6670Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Bandwidth Inc.BAND · company listings
Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M8,7520Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Bandwidth Inc.BAND · company listings
Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,1210Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Bandwidth Inc.BAND · company listings
Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,4870Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Bandwidth Inc.BAND · company listings
Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,2590Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗