Reporting owner

Olds Donald

Reporting owner CIK 0001807762 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Olds DonaldOlds DonaldOlds Donald · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockOlds Donald · October 8, 2026 · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)Oct 8, 2026Oct 13, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockOlds DonaldConversion
Oct 8, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Olds DonaldStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.RTSN · company listings
Olds DonaldDirector
ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C5,637Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.RTSN · company listings
Olds DonaldDirector
Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A5,6360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗