Reporting owner

Coulter Suzanne M

Reporting owner CIK 0001810935 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Coulter Suzanne MCoulter Suzanne MCoulter Suzanne M · October 2, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockCoulter Suzanne M · December 19, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockCoulter Suzanne M · December 3, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCoulter Suzanne M · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockNov 3, 2025Oct 2, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 2, 2026Fossil Group, Inc.Common StockCoulter Suzanne MStock award
Dec 19, 2025Fossil Group, Inc.Common StockCoulter Suzanne MStock award
Dec 3, 2025Fossil Group, Inc.Common StockCoulter Suzanne MPurchase
Nov 3, 2025ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/Phantom StockCoulter Suzanne MStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Fossil Group, Inc.FOSL · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A16,2840Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Fossil Group, Inc.FOSL · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A30,5770Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Fossil Group, Inc.FOSL · company listingsPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P28,1703.62 *Value: 101,975.4Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/ANF · company listingsStock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A404.8930Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗