Reporting owner

ARANA SARA

Reporting owner CIK 0001814956 · Chief Accounting Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.ARANA SARAARANA SARAARANA SARA · January 1, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockARANA SARA · January 1, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockJan 1, 2026Jan 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Jan 1, 2026SouthState Bank CorpCommon StockARANA SARAExercise / conversion
Jan 1, 2026SouthState Bank CorpCommon StockARANA SARAExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: SouthState Bank CorpSSB · company listings
ARANA SARAChief Accounting Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: SouthState Bank CorpSSB · company listings
ARANA SARAChief Accounting Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M710Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗