Reporting owner
Rahman Jill A
Reporting owner CIK 0001828255 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 1, 2025 | Amcor plcRestricted Stock Units | Rahman Jill A | Stock award |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Amcor plcOrdinary Shares | Rahman Jill A | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 22, 2025 | Amcor plcOrdinary Shares | Rahman Jill A | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Amcor plcAMCR · company listings | Rahman Jill ADirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 19,907 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Amcor plcAMCR · company listings | Rahman Jill ADirector | Exercise / conversionOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 9,317 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Amcor plcAMCR · company listings | Rahman Jill ADirector | Exercise / conversionOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 15,167 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.