Reporting owner
Kiselak Tomas
Reporting owner CIK 0001830177 · Director · 10% owner
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 4, 2025 | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA, INC.Pre-Funded Warrant (Right to Buy) | Harwin Peter Evan · Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. · Fairmount Funds Management LLC · Kiselak Tomas | Purchase |
| Dec 4, 2025 | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA, INC.Ordinary Shares | Harwin Peter Evan · Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. · Fairmount Funds Management LLC · Kiselak Tomas | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA, INC.CBIO · company listings | Harwin Peter EvanDirector · 10% owner Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P.Director · 10% owner Fairmount Funds Management LLCDirector · 10% owner Kiselak TomasDirector · 10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | PurchasePre-Funded Warrant (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code P | 131,434 | 13.409Value: 1,762,398.506Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA, INC.CBIO · company listings | Harwin Peter EvanDirector · 10% owner Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P.Director · 10% owner Fairmount Funds Management LLCDirector · 10% owner Kiselak TomasDirector · 10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | PurchaseOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P | 1,360,000 | 13.41Value: 18,237,600Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.