Reporting owner

Rich John N

Reporting owner CIK 0001853330 · V.P. & CHIEF TECH. OFFICER

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Rich John NRich John NRich John N · January 1, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockRich John N · December 3, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common StockDec 3, 2025Jan 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Jan 1, 2026PACCAR INCCommon StockRich John NExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025PACCAR INCCommon StockRich John NOther acquisition

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PACCAR INCPCAR · company listings
Rich John NV.P. & CHIEF TECH. OFFICER
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,2730 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PACCAR INCPCAR · company listings
Rich John NV.P. & CHIEF TECH. OFFICER
Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J3.57108.54Value: 387.4878Currency not specifiedView ↗