Reporting owner

Newman Mary K

Reporting owner CIK 0001858333 · SVP, CAO and General Counsel

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Newman Mary KNewman Mary KNewman Mary K · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNewman Mary K · November 21, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNov 21, 2025Nov 26, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 26, 2025IES Holdings, Inc.Common StockNewman Mary KStock award
Nov 21, 2025IES Holdings, Inc.Common StockNewman Mary KStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: IES Holdings, Inc.IESC · company listings
Newman Mary KSVP, CAO and General Counsel
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A3890Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: IES Holdings, Inc.IESC · company listings
Newman Mary KSVP, CAO and General Counsel
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A6,142371.19Value: 2,279,848.98Currency not specifiedView ↗