Reporting owner

Mutryn David

Reporting owner CIK 0001896008 · Chief Financial Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Mutryn DavidMutryn DavidMutryn David · December 2, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMutryn David · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMutryn David · November 24, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNov 24, 2025Dec 2, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 2, 2025MAXIMUS, INC.Common StockMutryn DavidStock award
Dec 1, 2025MAXIMUS, INC.Common StockMutryn DavidStock award
Nov 24, 2025MAXIMUS, INC.Common StockMutryn DavidStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: MAXIMUS, INC.MMS · company listings
Mutryn DavidChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A13,391.3870Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: MAXIMUS, INC.MMS · company listings
Mutryn DavidChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A36.9240Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: MAXIMUS, INC.MMS · company listings
Mutryn DavidChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A10,2590Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗