Reporting owner
Lazar David E.
Reporting owner CIK 0001932843 · Chief Executive Officer · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
1 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 24, 2025 | KALA BIO, Inc.Series AA Convertible Preferred Stock | Lazar David E. | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | KALA BIO, Inc.KALA · company listings | Lazar David E.Chief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardSeries AA Convertible Preferred StockDerivative security · Code A | 900,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
1 transaction on this page. Filing date, newest first.