Reporting owner
Scott Sandra Kay
Reporting owner CIK 0001933349 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 1, 2025 | FRIEDMAN INDUSTRIES INCCommon Stock | Scott Sandra Kay | Purchase |
| Nov 28, 2025 | FRIEDMAN INDUSTRIES INCCommon Stock | Scott Sandra Kay | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | FRIEDMAN INDUSTRIES INCFRD · company listings | Scott Sandra KayDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 500 | 20.27Value: 10,135Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FRIEDMAN INDUSTRIES INCFRD · company listings | Scott Sandra KayDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 500 | 20.05Value: 10,025Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.