Reporting owner

Miller Shannon

Reporting owner CIK 0001949067 · President

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Miller ShannonMiller ShannonMiller Shannon · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMiller Shannon · November 17, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMiller Shannon · November 17, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMiller Shannon · November 17, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockNov 17, 2025Dec 1, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 1, 2025JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.Common StockMiller ShannonStock award
Nov 17, 2025JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.Common StockMiller ShannonStock award
Nov 17, 2025JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.Common StockMiller ShannonExercise / conversion
Nov 17, 2025JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.Common StockMiller ShannonExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.J · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A659132.84Value: 87,541.56Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.J · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A3,586150.59Value: 540,015.74Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.J · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,222Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.J · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,198Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗