Reporting owner
Jerman Michael Allen
Reporting owner CIK 0001979732 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 6, 2026 | Alaunos Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Jerman Michael Allen | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | Alaunos Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Jerman Michael Allen | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Alaunos Therapeutics, Inc.TCRT · company listings | Jerman Michael AllenDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 20,990 | 0.7444Value: 15,624.956Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Alaunos Therapeutics, Inc.TCRT · company listings | Jerman Michael AllenDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 4,183 | 3.16 *Value: 13,218.28Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.