Reporting owner

Kline Christine

Reporting owner CIK 0002002128 · Senior Vice President and CAO

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Kline ChristineKline ChristineKline Christine · December 10, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, $0.0001 par valueKline Christine · December 8, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, $0.0001 par valueDec 8, 2025Dec 10, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 10, 2025UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INCCommon Stock, $0.0001 par valueKline ChristineStock award
Dec 8, 2025UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INCCommon Stock, $0.0001 par valueKline ChristineStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INCUTI · company listings
Kline ChristineSenior Vice President and CAO
Stock awardCommon Stock, $0.0001 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A4,647Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INCUTI · company listings
Kline ChristineSenior Vice President and CAO
Stock awardCommon Stock, $0.0001 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A5,8320Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗