Reporting owner

OSWALD MARK A

Reporting owner CIK 0002004121 · EVP and CFO

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.OSWALD MARK AOSWALD MARK AOSWALD MARK A · November 13, 2025 · Stock award · Ordinary SharesOSWALD MARK A · November 13, 2025 · Stock award · Ordinary SharesNov 13, 2025Nov 13, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 13, 2025Adient plcOrdinary SharesOSWALD MARK AStock award
Nov 13, 2025Adient plcOrdinary SharesOSWALD MARK AStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Adient plcADNT · company listings
OSWALD MARK AEVP and CFO
Stock awardOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code A565Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Adient plcADNT · company listings
OSWALD MARK AEVP and CFO
Stock awardOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code A60,283Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗