Reporting owner

Frank Carolyn Ann

Reporting owner CIK 0002007600 · SVP/Chief HR Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Frank Carolyn AnnFrank Carolyn AnnFrank Carolyn Ann · December 10, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, $0.0001 par valueDec 10, 2025Dec 10, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

1 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 10, 2025UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INCCommon Stock, $0.0001 par valueFrank Carolyn AnnStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INCUTI · company listings
Frank Carolyn AnnSVP/Chief HR Officer
Stock awardCommon Stock, $0.0001 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A9,294Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗