Reporting owner

DeCecco Julie A.

Reporting owner CIK 0002012993 · GC & Chief Public Affairs Ofc

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.DeCecco Julie A.DeCecco Julie A.DeCecco Julie A. · October 3, 2026 · Stock award · Share Appreciation RightDeCecco Julie A. · October 3, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Share UnitDeCecco Julie A. · September 30, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDeCecco Julie A. · September 29, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDeCecco Julie A. · November 1, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockNov 1, 2025Oct 3, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 3, 2026VAIL RESORTS INCShare Appreciation RightDeCecco Julie A.Stock award
Oct 3, 2026VAIL RESORTS INCRestricted Share UnitDeCecco Julie A.Stock award
Sep 30, 2026VAIL RESORTS INCCommon StockDeCecco Julie A.Exercise / conversion
Sep 29, 2026VAIL RESORTS INCCommon StockDeCecco Julie A.Exercise / conversion
Nov 1, 2025VAIL RESORTS INCCommon StockDeCecco Julie A.Exercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: VAIL RESORTS INCMTN · company listings
DeCecco Julie A.GC & Chief Public Affairs Ofc
Stock awardShare Appreciation RightDerivative security · Code A15,011141.16Value: 2,118,952.76Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: VAIL RESORTS INCMTN · company listings
DeCecco Julie A.GC & Chief Public Affairs Ofc
Stock awardRestricted Share UnitDerivative security · Code A4,2600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: VAIL RESORTS INCMTN · company listings
DeCecco Julie A.GC & Chief Public Affairs Ofc
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,2920Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: VAIL RESORTS INCMTN · company listings
DeCecco Julie A.GC & Chief Public Affairs Ofc
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4030Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: VAIL RESORTS INCMTN · company listings
DeCecco Julie A.GC & Chief Public Affairs Ofc
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1060Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗