Reporting owner
PRESSEY JOHN PAUL
Reporting owner CIK 0002018879 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 22, 2025 | UR-ENERGY INCRestricted share units (exchange for common shares) | PRESSEY JOHN PAUL | Stock award |
| Dec 22, 2025 | UR-ENERGY INCCommon share options (right to buy) | PRESSEY JOHN PAUL | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | UR-ENERGY INCURG · company listings | PRESSEY JOHN PAULDirector | Stock awardRestricted share units (exchange for common shares)Derivative security · Code A | 22,902 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | UR-ENERGY INCURG · company listings | PRESSEY JOHN PAULDirector | Stock awardCommon share options (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 91,602 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.