Reporting owner

Leonard Michael J

Reporting owner CIK 0002020263 · SVP, CIO & Head of Prot. Fort.

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Leonard Michael JLeonard Michael JLeonard Michael J · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockLeonard Michael J · December 15, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockLeonard Michael J · November 28, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockLeonard Michael J · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockLeonard Michael J · October 31, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockLeonard Michael J · October 15, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockOct 15, 2025Dec 31, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

6 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 31, 2025Ingredion IncPhantom StockLeonard Michael JStock award
Dec 15, 2025Ingredion IncPhantom StockLeonard Michael JStock award
Nov 28, 2025Ingredion IncPhantom StockLeonard Michael JStock award
Nov 14, 2025Ingredion IncPhantom StockLeonard Michael JStock award
Oct 31, 2025Ingredion IncPhantom StockLeonard Michael JStock award
Oct 15, 2025Ingredion IncPhantom StockLeonard Michael JStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Ingredion IncINGR · company listings
Leonard Michael JSVP, CIO & Head of Prot. Fort.
Stock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A29.931110.26Value: 3,300.19206Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ingredion IncINGR · company listings
Leonard Michael JSVP, CIO & Head of Prot. Fort.
Stock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A29.26112.79Value: 3,300.2354Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ingredion IncINGR · company listings
Leonard Michael JSVP, CIO & Head of Prot. Fort.
Stock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A30.688107.54Value: 3,300.18752Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ingredion IncINGR · company listings
Leonard Michael JSVP, CIO & Head of Prot. Fort.
Stock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A30.843107Value: 3,300.201Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ingredion IncINGR · company listings
Leonard Michael JSVP, CIO & Head of Prot. Fort.
Stock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A28.597115.41Value: 3,300.37977Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ingredion IncINGR · company listings
Leonard Michael JSVP, CIO & Head of Prot. Fort.
Stock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A27.408120.41Value: 3,300.19728Currency not specifiedView ↗