Reporting owner
Clyburn William Jr.
Reporting owner CIK 0002024313 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 5, 2025 | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORPCommon Stock | Clyburn William Jr. | Purchase |
| Nov 20, 2025 | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORPRestricted Stock Units | Clyburn William Jr. | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORPNSC · company listings | Clyburn William Jr.Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 204 | 294.7915Value: 60,137.466Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORPNSC · company listings | Clyburn William Jr.Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 5.7009 | 282.86 *Value: 1,612.556574Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.