Reporting owner

Mindlin Damian Miguel

Reporting owner CIK 0002028916 · Vicepresident

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Mindlin Damian MiguelMindlin Damian MiguelMindlin Damian Miguel · September 28, 2026 · Purchase · American Depositary sharesMindlin Damian Miguel · September 28, 2026 · Purchase · Cammon StockSep 28, 2026Sep 28, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 28, 2026Pampa Energy Inc.American Depositary sharesMindlin Damian MiguelPurchase
Sep 28, 2026Pampa Energy Inc.Cammon StockMindlin Damian MiguelPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Pampa Energy Inc.PAM · company listingsPurchaseAmerican Depositary sharesNon-derivative security · Code P15,00077.628Value: 1,164,420Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Pampa Energy Inc.PAM · company listingsPurchaseCammon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,417,1973.105Value: 4,400,396.685Currency not specifiedView ↗