Reporting owner
FIELD Robert C
Reporting owner CIK 0002032475 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
7 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Phantom Stock Units | FIELD Robert C | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Phantom Stock Units | FIELD Robert C | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Common Stock, $.01 par value | FIELD Robert C | Purchase |
| Nov 26, 2025 | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Common Stock, $.01 par value | FIELD Robert C | Purchase |
| Nov 25, 2025 | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Common Stock, $.01 par value | FIELD Robert C | Purchase |
| Nov 25, 2025 | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Common Stock, $.01 par value | FIELD Robert C | Purchase |
| Nov 20, 2025 | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Common Stock, $.01 par value | FIELD Robert C | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listings | FIELD Robert CDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 373.41 | 16.49Value: 6,157.5309Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listings | FIELD Robert CDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 434.07 | 13.97Value: 6,063.9579Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listings | FIELD Robert CDirector | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code P | 1,000 | 13.61Value: 13,610Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listings | FIELD Robert CDirector | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code P | 3,000 | 13.59 *Value: 40,770Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listings | FIELD Robert CDirector | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code P | 4,000 | 13.71 *Value: 54,840Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listings | FIELD Robert CDirector | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code P | 5 | 13.77Value: 68.85Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listings | FIELD Robert CDirector | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code P | 55 | 13.69 *Value: 752.95Currency not specified | View ↗ |
7 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.