Reporting owner

WEISSMAN FRANCESCA

Reporting owner CIK 0002043192 · CFO

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.WEISSMAN FRANCESCAWEISSMAN FRANCESCAWEISSMAN FRANCESCA · December 2, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StaockWEISSMAN FRANCESCA · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Equivalents 11-14-2025WEISSMAN FRANCESCA · November 13, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWEISSMAN FRANCESCA · November 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWEISSMAN FRANCESCA · November 10, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockNov 10, 2025Dec 2, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 2, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoCommon StaockWEISSMAN FRANCESCAExercise / conversion
Nov 14, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoRestricted Stock Equivalents 11-14-2025WEISSMAN FRANCESCAStock award
Nov 13, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoCommon StockWEISSMAN FRANCESCAExercise / conversion
Nov 11, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoCommon StockWEISSMAN FRANCESCAExercise / conversion
Nov 10, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoCommon StockWEISSMAN FRANCESCAExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StaockNon-derivative security · Code M2,2960Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock Equivalents 11-14-2025Derivative security · Code A26,4760Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,7540Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,0230Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗