Reporting owner

Chiprin Jeff

Reporting owner CIK 0002047489 · Chief Commercial Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Chiprin JeffChiprin JeffChiprin Jeff · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDec 11, 2025Dec 11, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

1 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 11, 2025IRADIMED CORPCommon StockChiprin JeffExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: IRADIMED CORPIRMD · company listings
Chiprin JeffChief Commercial Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M996Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗