Reporting owner

Griege Charles William Jr.

Reporting owner CIK 0002058266 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Griege Charles William Jr.Griege Charles William Jr.Blue Lion Opportunity Master Fund LPBlue Lion Opportunity Mas…Griege Charles William Jr. · October 9, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockBlue Lion Opportunity Master Fund LP · October 9, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockGriege Charles William Jr. · December 18, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockBlue Lion Opportunity Master Fund LP · December 18, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockGriege Charles William Jr. · November 11, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockBlue Lion Opportunity Master Fund LP · November 11, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNov 11, 2025Oct 9, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 2 of 2 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 9, 2026GBank Financial Holdings Inc.Common StockGriege Charles William Jr. · Blue Lion Opportunity Master Fund LPStock award
Dec 18, 2025GBank Financial Holdings Inc.Common StockGriege Charles William Jr. · Blue Lion Opportunity Master Fund LPStock award
Nov 11, 2025GBank Financial Holdings Inc.Common StockGriege Charles William Jr. · Blue Lion Opportunity Master Fund LPPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: GBank Financial Holdings Inc.GBFH · company listingsJoint filing · amounts unallocatedStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A31519.45Value: 6,126.75Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: GBank Financial Holdings Inc.GBFH · company listingsJoint filing · amounts unallocatedStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,1000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: GBank Financial Holdings Inc.GBFH · company listingsJoint filing · amounts unallocatedPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P25,00033.3039Value: 832,597.5Currency not specifiedView ↗