Reporting owner

Lake Superior Investments LLC

Reporting owner CIK 0002068945 · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Lake Superior Investments LLCLake Superior Investments…Lake Superior Investments LLC · October 8, 2025 · Purchase · Rights to receive ordinary sharesLake Superior Investments LLC · October 8, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Ordinary SharesOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 8, 2025Lake Superior Acquisition CorpRights to receive ordinary sharesLake Superior Investments LLCPurchase
Oct 8, 2025Lake Superior Acquisition CorpClass A Ordinary SharesLake Superior Investments LLCPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Lake Superior Acquisition CorpLKSP · LKSPR · LKSPU · company listingsPurchaseRights to receive ordinary sharesDerivative security · Code P35,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Lake Superior Acquisition CorpLKSP · LKSPR · LKSPU · company listingsPurchaseClass A Ordinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P245,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗