Reporting owner
Blueport Acquisition Corp
Reporting owner CIK 0002077929 · 10% owner
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 13, 2025 | Blueport Acquisition LtdRight to receive one-sixth of one Class A Ordinary Share | Blueport Acquisition Corp | Purchase |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Blueport Acquisition LtdClass A Ordinary Share, par value $0.0001 per share | Blueport Acquisition Corp | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Blueport Acquisition LtdBPAC · BPACR · BPACU · company listings | Blueport Acquisition Corp10% owner | PurchaseRight to receive one-sixth of one Class A Ordinary ShareDerivative security · Code P | 197,250 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Blueport Acquisition LtdBPAC · BPACR · BPACU · company listings | Blueport Acquisition Corp10% owner | PurchaseClass A Ordinary Share, par value $0.0001 per shareNon-derivative security · Code P | 197,250 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.