Reporting owner

Clifford Katherine Lee

Reporting owner CIK 0002080407 · Chief Leadership & HR Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Clifford Katherine LeeClifford Katherine LeeClifford Katherine Lee · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · Class A ordinary sharesClifford Katherine Lee · December 5, 2025 · Stock award · Class A ordinary sharesClifford Katherine Lee · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Class A ordinary sharesClifford Katherine Lee · November 5, 2025 · Stock award · Class A ordinary sharesClifford Katherine Lee · November 1, 2025 · Stock award · Class A ordinary sharesNov 1, 2025Oct 5, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 5, 2026Accenture plcClass A ordinary sharesClifford Katherine LeeStock award
Dec 5, 2025Accenture plcClass A ordinary sharesClifford Katherine LeeStock award
Nov 14, 2025Accenture plcClass A ordinary sharesClifford Katherine LeeStock award
Nov 5, 2025Accenture plcClass A ordinary sharesClifford Katherine LeeStock award
Nov 1, 2025Accenture plcClass A ordinary sharesClifford Katherine LeeStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Accenture plcACN · company listings
Clifford Katherine LeeChief Leadership & HR Officer
Stock awardClass A ordinary sharesNon-derivative security · Code A89196.755Value: 17,511.195Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Accenture plcACN · company listings
Clifford Katherine LeeChief Leadership & HR Officer
Stock awardClass A ordinary sharesNon-derivative security · Code A396268.535Value: 106,339.86Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Accenture plcACN · company listings
Clifford Katherine LeeChief Leadership & HR Officer
Stock awardClass A ordinary sharesNon-derivative security · Code A320Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Accenture plcACN · company listings
Clifford Katherine LeeChief Leadership & HR Officer
Stock awardClass A ordinary sharesNon-derivative security · Code A66245.875Value: 16,227.75Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Accenture plcACN · company listings
Clifford Katherine LeeChief Leadership & HR Officer
Stock awardClass A ordinary sharesNon-derivative security · Code A27212.0495Value: 5,725.3365Currency not specifiedView ↗