Reporting owner

VINE HILL CAPITAL SPONSOR II LLC

Reporting owner CIK 0002085982 · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Petruska Nicholas APetruska Nicholas AVINE HILL CAPITAL SPONSOR II LLCVINE HILL CAPITAL SPONSOR…Petruska Nicholas A · December 19, 2025 · Purchase · WarrantVINE HILL CAPITAL SPONSOR II LLC · December 19, 2025 · Purchase · WarrantDec 19, 2025Dec 19, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

1 dated transactions · 2 of 2 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 19, 2025Vine Hill Capital Investment Corp. IIWarrantPetruska Nicholas A · VINE HILL CAPITAL SPONSOR II LLCPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Vine Hill Capital Investment Corp. IIVHCP · VHCPU · VHCPW · company listings
Petruska Nicholas ACEO, MM of Vine Hill Spn II · Director · 10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
PurchaseWarrantDerivative security · Code P5,500,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗