Reporting owner

ten Bosch John Roderick

Reporting owner CIK 0002087126 · See Remarks

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

7 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)ten Bosch John RoderickOther acquisition
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)ten Bosch John RoderickOther acquisition
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)ten Bosch John RoderickOther acquisition
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)ten Bosch John RoderickOther acquisition
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)ten Bosch John RoderickOther acquisition
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Class A Common Stockten Bosch John RoderickPurchase
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Class A Common Stockten Bosch John RoderickOther acquisition

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listingsOther acquisitionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code J37,500Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listingsOther acquisitionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code J30,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listingsOther acquisitionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code J15,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listingsOther acquisitionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code J20,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listingsOther acquisitionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code J28,500Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P80060Value: 48,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listingsOther acquisitionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code J37,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗