Reporting owner

Sakakibara Shan Riku

Reporting owner CIK 0002088547 · Chief Product Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Sakakibara Shan RikuSakakibara Shan RikuSakakibara Shan Riku · November 7, 2025 · Other acquisition · Stock Option (right to buy)Sakakibara Shan Riku · November 7, 2025 · Other acquisition · Stock Option (right to buy)Sakakibara Shan Riku · November 7, 2025 · Other acquisition · Stock Option (right to buy)Sakakibara Shan Riku · November 7, 2025 · Other acquisition · Class A Common StockNov 7, 2025Nov 7, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Sakakibara Shan RikuOther acquisition
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Sakakibara Shan RikuOther acquisition
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Sakakibara Shan RikuOther acquisition
Nov 7, 2025BillionToOne, Inc.Class A Common StockSakakibara Shan RikuOther acquisition

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listings
Sakakibara Shan RikuChief Product Officer
Other acquisitionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code J65,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listings
Sakakibara Shan RikuChief Product Officer
Other acquisitionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code J40,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listings
Sakakibara Shan RikuChief Product Officer
Other acquisitionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code J50,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BillionToOne, Inc.BLLN · company listings
Sakakibara Shan RikuChief Product Officer
Other acquisitionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code J220,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗