Reporting owner
LAL 2015 ELF Trust
Reporting owner CIK 0002093608 · 10% owner
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
1 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 4, 2025 | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCClass A Common Stock | LAL 2015 ELF Trust | Conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INCEL · company listings | LAL 2015 ELF Trust10% owner | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 5,670,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
1 transaction on this page. Filing date, newest first.