Reporting owner
Sykes David
Reporting owner CIK 0002099428 · Chief Commercial Officer
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline & trade size
Choose a reporting owner, transaction period, and security. Open any point for the filing.
Jul 30, 2026 – Sep 28, 2026 · Transaction dates · Current page sample
Reported quantity · derivative units
Klarna Group plc · Klarna Group plc Options · Stock award (code A) · Derivative · Currency not specified
Swipe the chart to see the full date range. Exact records are available in the table below.
2 transactions plotted for one security and transaction type. 0 have no reported quantity. A value chart requires a stated currency. Individual reported values remain visible in the table.
4 dated transactions in this page sample · 1 reporting owners.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type | Quantity | Price | Reference value | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 20, 2026 | Klarna Group plcKlarna Group plc Options | Sykes David (Chief Commercial Officer) | Stock award | 1,319,155 | Not reported | Not reported | Currency not specified |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Klarna Group plcKlarna Group plc Options | Sykes David (Chief Commercial Officer) | Stock award | 341,917 | Not reported | Not reported | Currency not specified |
| Sep 28, 2026 | Klarna Group plcKlarna Group plc Ordinary Shares | Sykes David (Chief Commercial Officer) | Stock award | 65,457 | Not reported | Not reported | Currency not specified |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Klarna Group plcKlarna Group plc Ordinary Shares | Sykes David (Chief Commercial Officer) | Exercise / conversion | 541 | Not reported | Not reported | Currency not specified |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Preset date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Klarna Group plcKLAR · company listings | Sykes DavidChief Commercial Officer | Stock awardKlarna Group plc OptionsDerivative security · Code A | 1,319,155 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Klarna Group plcKLAR · company listings | Sykes DavidChief Commercial Officer | Stock awardKlarna Group plc OptionsDerivative security · Code A | 341,917 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Klarna Group plcKLAR · company listings | Sykes DavidChief Commercial Officer | Stock awardKlarna Group plc Ordinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 65,457 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Klarna Group plcKLAR · company listings | Sykes DavidChief Commercial Officer | Exercise / conversionKlarna Group plc Ordinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 541 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
4 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.