Transaction #15131 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-307160

LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · Transacted December 2, 2025 · Filed December 3, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 2, 2025. The reported quantity was 15. The filing date is December 3, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001158895
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
15
Reported price
0 · See footnotes
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
22,025
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 3, 2025, 7:38 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

LMAT · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents shares acquired upon release of dividend equivalent rights, as reported in Table II, on a one-for-one basis.
F2
These shares represent shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations incurred upon the vesting of restricted stock units awarded to the reporting person on December 2, 2020. This transaction is considered an exempt sale pursuant to Rule 16b-3(e) promulgated under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.
F3
These dividend equivalent rights were released in connection with the vesting of a restricted stock unit award granted on December 2, 2020. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock.
F4
Fractional shares released (if any) on each vesting date were settled in cash, resulting in a final balance of zero.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.