Transaction #22355 · Form 4 · 0001052058-25-000016

Post Holdings, Inc. · Stock award · Post Holdings, Inc. Stock Equivalents

Post Holdings, Inc. · Transacted December 16, 2025 · Filed December 18, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Post Holdings, Inc. records a stock award involving Post Holdings, Inc. Stock Equivalents on December 16, 2025. The reported quantity was 57.966. The filing date is December 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001530950
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
57.966
Reported price
98.93
Reference value
5,734.57638
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
180,721.757
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 18, 2025, 5:12 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

POST · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
57.966
Conversion / exercise price
Not reported
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
Not reported

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Reporting Person's retainers earned as a Director of Issuer are deferred into Post Holdings, Inc. stock equivalents under the Issuer's Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Management Directors. Reporting Person was credited with stock equivalents earned during the month of December as soon as administratively practicable following Mr. Stiritz's retirement as the Chairman of the Board of Directors on December 16, 2025. The value of these stock equivalents will be distributed (on a one-for-one basis) in the form of cash after Mr. Stiritz's retirement from the Board of Directors.
F2
At issuance, the stock equivalents have no fixed exercisable or expiration dates.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.