Reporting owner

STIRITZ WILLIAM P

Reporting owner CIK 0001052058 · Chairman Emeritus

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 18, 2025Post Holdings, Inc.Common StockSTIRITZ WILLIAM PExercise / conversion
Dec 17, 2025Post Holdings, Inc.Common StockSTIRITZ WILLIAM PExercise / conversion
Dec 16, 2025Post Holdings, Inc.Post Holdings, Inc. Stock EquivalentsSTIRITZ WILLIAM PStock award
Nov 28, 2025Post Holdings, Inc.Post Holdings, Inc. Stock EquivalentsSTIRITZ WILLIAM PStock award
Oct 31, 2025Post Holdings, Inc.Post Holdings, Inc. Stock EquivalentsSTIRITZ WILLIAM PStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Post Holdings, Inc.POST · company listings
STIRITZ WILLIAM PChairman Emeritus
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M170,000.797Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Post Holdings, Inc.POST · company listings
STIRITZ WILLIAM PChairman Emeritus
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M10,703.225Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Post Holdings, Inc.POST · company listingsStock awardPost Holdings, Inc. Stock EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A57.96698.93Value: 5,734.57638Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Post Holdings, Inc.POST · company listingsStock awardPost Holdings, Inc. Stock EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A106.804104.03Value: 11,110.82012Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Post Holdings, Inc.POST · company listingsStock awardPost Holdings, Inc. Stock EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A106.907103.93Value: 11,110.84451Currency not specifiedView ↗