Transaction #26301 · Form 4 · 0001178913-25-004143
Silexion Therapeutics Corp · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy Ordinary Shares)
Silexion Therapeutics Corp · Transacted February 9, 2025 · Filed December 31, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Silexion Therapeutics Corp records a stock award involving Stock Option (right to buy Ordinary Shares) on February 9, 2025. The reported quantity was 780. The filing date is December 31, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Silexion Therapeutics Corp
- Company CIK
- 0002022416
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 780
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 780
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 31, 2025, 1:00 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Peled Amnon ↗
Director
CIK 0002048879
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Ordinary Shares
- Underlying quantity
- 780
- Conversion / exercise price
- 18.9
- Exercise date
- February 9, 2026
- Expiration date
- February 9, 2035
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents ordinary shares underlying RSUs granted to the Reporting Person by the Issuer, as consideration for the Reporting Person's service on the Issuer's board of directors. The shares subject to this award vest in full on the first anniversary of the grant date (i.e., on February 9, 2026), subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through such date.
- F2
- The number of ordinary shares reported in this row has been adjusted retroactively to reflect a 1-for-15 reverse share split effected by the Issuer on July 29, 2025.
- F3
- The number of options to purchase ordinary shares, and underlying ordinary shares, reported in this row have been adjusted downwards, and the exercise price of those options has been adjusted proportionately upwards, to reflect the 1-for-15 reverse share split effected by the Issuer on July 29, 2025.
- F4
- All of the stock options reported in this row vest (and become exercisable) on the first anniversary of the grant date (i.e., on February 9, 2026), subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through such date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.